Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

University of the Western Cape, South Africa
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorLorna Holtmanlholtman@uwc.ac.za
ManagerPeter Johnson-Smithpjsmith@uwc.ac.za

Coordinating Institution

Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier, France
Contact email: ebalonas@adm.ups-tlse.fr

NameEmail
CoordinatorJosé Bragajose.braga@univ-tlse3.fr
ManagerElodie Balonasebalonas@adm.ups-tlse.fr
OfficerElodie Balonasebalonas@adm.ups-tlse.fr

 

South African Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
CUT - Central University of Technology, Free State (South Africa)
 Arthur JohnsonInternational officeajohnson@cut.ac.za
DUT - Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
 Lavern SamuelInternational officesamuelsl@dut.ac.za
TUT - Tshwane University of Technology (South Africa)
 Dr Rita Raseleka
Mrs Dilla Wright
Directorate of Research & Innovationraselekarm@tut.ac.za
wrightd@tut.ac.za
UFH - University of Fort Hare (South Africa)
 Larry Obi International officeinfo-ufh@aesop-em.org
LObi@ufh.ac.za
UP - University of Pretoria (South Africa)
 Louise Euthimiou
Anna Oettlé
International Programs OfficeLouise.Euthimiou@up.ac.za
Anna.Oettle@up.ac.za
UWC - University of the Western Cape (South Africa)
 Prof Lorna HoltmanDivision for Postgraduate Studieslholtman@uwc.ac.za
pjsmith@uwc.ac.za
UNIVEN - University of Venda (South Africa)
 Bloodless Dzwairo
M Cornelius Hagenmeier
International officegrantsadministrator@dut.ac.za
cornelius.hagenmeier@univen.ac.za
VUT - Vaal University of Technology (South Africa)
 Wiseman JacInternational officewisemanj@vut.ac.za

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ULB - University Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
 Sebestien ClerboisInternational officeseclerbo@ulb.ac.be
UNIST - University of Split (Croatia)
 Ana Cosic International officeana.cosic@unist.hr
UPS - Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier (France)
 José Braga
Elodie Balonas
International officejose.braga@univ-tlse3.fr
ebalonas@adm.ups-tlse.fr
UCD - University College Dublin (Ireland)
 Eve Brosseau
Amy Dunne
International officeeve.brosseau@ucd.ie
erasmusmundus@ucd.ie
UNISALENTO - University of Salento (Italy)
 Girolamo FionrentinoInternational officegirolamo.fiorentino@unisalento.it
UPORTO - University of Porto (Portugal)
 Ana PaivaInternational officeaesop.southafrica@reit.up.pt
UPF - Pompeu Fabra University (Spain)
 Marco Madella International officeinfo-upf@aesop-em.org
URJC - Rey Juan Carlos University (Spain)
 Miguel SanjuanInternational officemiguel.sanjuan@urjc.es
UU - Uppsala University (Sweden)
 Gustaf CarsInternational officeGustaf.cars@uadm.uu.se
erasmusmundus@uadm.uu.se
LJMU - Liverpool John Moores University (United Kingdom)
 Laura BishopInternational officeL.C.Bishop@ljmu.ac.uk
info-uliv@aesop-em.org

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
MUSEUM - Muséum d'histoire naturelle de Toulouse (France)
 International office
IEASA - International Education Association of South Africa (South Africa)
 International office
NECSA - South African Nuclear Energy Corporation SOC Limited (South Africa)
 International office